SCRATCH CUPS (WILSON CUP)

Format

Handicaps: Silver 0-28 Bronze 29-36 **or** whatever Divisions recommended by Handicap Secretary.

To be played in twos. To be played in Handicap Order.

If there are not enough competitors in the Silver Division e.g. fewer than 6, the Silver Cup cannot be played for. If there are fewer than 8 players in the Bronze Division, the Bronze Cup cannot be played for.

The Cups shall be played for over 18 holes.

PrizesSilverWinner:
Runner Up:Scratch Cup (Wilson Cup) plus a £5 voucherBronzeWinner:
Runner Up:Scratch Cup plus a £5 voucherBronzeWinner:
Runner Up:Scratch Cup plus a £5 voucher

Winner

Silver Division

2011	Laine Talamo
2012	Evelyn Brodie
2013	Judith Macleod
2014	Evelyn Brodie
2015	Evelyn Brodie
2016	Linda Oram
2017	Judith Macleod
2018	Evelyn Brodie
2019	Sheila Marshall
2021	Evelyn Brodie
2022	Linda Oram

Bronze Division

2011	Viv Williams
2012	Angela Magliocco
2013	Beryl Blizard
2014	Iris Jones
2015	Carol Heath
2016	Angela Magliocco
2017	Iris Jones
2018	Pat Williams
2019	One division
2021	Sue Pierce
2022	Viv Williams